I love you, myself

Yesterday was a wonderful day. Such a wonderful day that it has me back to my blog after a brief hiatus. The words that made this day so wonderful were simple and true. I do not tell them to myself enough and I bet you do not either.

While in savasana my yoga teacher offered us a mantra; a beautiful few words we should tell ourselves everyday. “I love you, I forgive you.”

I challenge you to tell yourself this everyday. Agree to let go of what you can not control and forgive yourself for your mistakes. You are beautiful, I love you. Namaste.

Leave a Reply

