Live beyond your boundaries

The slight haze and breeze that cooled this 80 degree morning was the perfect welcoming for a morning run. I have a course that I usually take- I know it well. At my half way point just when I turn around is an incline that although is not very steep, after a few miles it seems like Mount Everest. I always turn around. Today I was having an especially perfect run. The kind where you feel like you are floating, smiling and are able to take in your surroundings. I decided to push myself up the hill. When I reached the top there was a field full of tiny daisies, my favorite flower.

Something wonderful is waiting for you just beyond your limits.

Leave a Reply

